John Bel Edwards Governor

Cathy Derbonne Executive Director

Debbie Givens Program Manager

Christy Cephus Test Analyst

William A. Norfolk Attorney

Lenore Feeney Attorney



State Police Commission

Post Office Box 66555
Baton Rouge, LA. 70896-6555
Phone (225) 925-7057
Fax (225) 925-7058

Calvin W. Braxton, Sr. Commissioner

Donald Breaux Commissioner

Thomas "T.J." Doss Commissioner

William Goldring Commissioner

W. Lloyd Grafton Vice-Chairman

Franklin M. Kyle, III Chairman

> Freddie Pitcher Commissioner

MARCH 09, 2016

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the board meeting of the State Police Commission scheduled to be held at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, March 10, 2016, in Suite 208, Office of Management and Finance & OMV Building, 7979 Independence Blvd, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, has been cancelled due to lack of a quorum.

The next scheduled meeting of the State Police Commission is Thursday, April 14, 2016, at 9:00 a.m.

Cathy Derbonne, Executive Director State Police Commission

AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER